Committees and Personnel

Board of Trustees:

Linford Weaver - Chair
Elizabeth Petersheim - Vice-Chair
Dan Watkins - Treasurer
Jessica Cicali - Secretary 
Joe Buldoc
Scott Feather
Dawn Lambert
Angela Steiginga
Steve Wisler

Spiritual Advisory Committee:

Jon Landis, Chair

Al Kimball, Vice Chair

Brian Fuller

Jon Crans

Administrative Team:

Kenneth Parris, Head of School

Susan Brenner, Elementary School Principal
Mark Detwiler, Business Manager

Lisa Gardner, Operations Manager

Jack Greenly, Director of Student Life, Alumni and Church Relations
Randy Hepler, Middle/High School Principal
Ginnie Lodge, Director of Technology and Media

Michelle Parris, Admissions Director

Heather Schreier, Development Director
Anita Whisler, Director of Assessment and Reporting

Phil Yoder, Athletic Director 

Athletic Booster Club:

Steve Earnest, President
Jason Greenly, Vice President

Dave Johnson, Secretary
Katrina Myers, Treasurer 

Fine Arts Booster Club:

Heidi Foxx, President

Reta Watkins, Vice President

Faculty and Staff:


  • Doug Bittner - Maintenance

  • Megan Bittner - Housekeeping

  • Susan Brenner – Elementary Principal

  • Emilee Booz - Second Grade

  • Kelly Buldoc - Music Conservatory

  • Janet Caley – Elementary Resource Room​

  • Heather Colón – First Grade​

  • Mark Detwiler – Business Manager​

  • Jill Earnest – Preschool Aide​

  • Nancy Eberly - Kindergarten​

  • Jen Englerth - Housekeeping​

  • John Everhart - MS/HS Art/Trades

  • Larry Everhart – Middle/High School Technology​

  • Elizabeth Garcia – ES/MS/HS Foreign Language

  • Lisa Gardner - Financial Assistant/ Operations Manager

  • Deb Greenly - Kindergarten Aide

  • Jack Greenly - Director of Student Life, Alumni and Church Relations

  • Jill Greenly - Fifth Grade

  • Denise Harkins - Fourth Grade

  • Randy Hepler - Middle/High School Principal

  • Sarah Herr - HS English

  • Janna Hertzler - Middle School Language Arts

  • Bethany Hill - Middle School Math and Science

  • Melissa Horning - High School Bible

  • Nada Kline - Preschool Aide

  • ​Justin Kolb - High School Science and AP Calculus

  • Sarah Kolb - High School Social Studies

  • Joshua Lapp – High School English/Social Studies

  • Ginnie Lodge - Director of Technology and Media and High School Computer

  • ​Katrina Myers - Staff Child Care

  • Pamela Nace - Administrative Assistant

  • ​Rosie Nafziger - Third Grade

  • Melissa Palladino – Elementary Music/Art

  • Kenneth Parris - Head of School

  • Michelle Parris - Admissions Director

  • Sandra Patton – Middle/High School Resourcing

  • Rosie Rankin - Library/Media Center

  • Larry Rappoldt - Band

  • Heather Schreier - Development Director

  • Kathryn Smiley - Preschool

  • Roland Smoker - High School Math

  • Joy Stewart - Preschool

  • Kristin Stoltzfus - Housekeeping

  • Hannah Stone – Middle/High School Music

  • Amanda Thompson – ES PE, MS Bible, ES/MS Computer

  • Emily Timberlake – Middle School Social Studies and Bible

  • Lauren Turner – MS/HS PE and Health​

  • Deb Urbano - MS Math and HS Science

  • Anita Whisler - Director of Assessment and Reporting and Resource Room

  • Phil Yoder - Athletic Director and High School PE and Health

School Directory

The school phone number is 610.286.0353.
Staff phone extensions are listed below.

Faculty and staff email addresses are listed in the ParentsWeb school directory.

To email a faculty or staff member use the names above and the format:

You must include the "dot" between the first and last name. Email addresses are not posted here to protect staff from automatically generated spam email.

© 2017 - 2020 by Conestoga Christian School